Contacts

Mathern is represented by:

Mr David Harris –Vice Chairman Orchard House, Mathern,  NP16 6JA
Telephone No: 01291 626337 Email: david@matherncc.co.uk

Mr Dave Merrett,  Strathearn, Mathern NP16 6JA
Telephone No: 01291 624341 Email: dave@matherncc.co.uk

Mrs Christine Morton, Moynes Cottage, Moynes Court, Mathern NP16 6HZ
Telephone No: 01291 623743, Email: christine@matherncc.co.uk

Mr Graham Down 7 Wyelands View, Mathern NP16 6JP
Telephone No: 01291 621846 Email: grahamldown@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs Jayne Harris Old Builders Yard, Mathern, Chepstow Mon NP16 6JA Telephone No 01291  629232      Email  jayneharris66@gmail.com

 

Mounton is represented by:

Mrs Carolyn Ovenden – Chairman, Linnets Farm, Mounton NP16 6AF
Telephone No: 01291 621139 Email: carolyn@matherncc.co.uk

Pwllmeyric is represented by:

Mrs Nina Bailey – Newhall Farm, Pwllmeyric,  NP16 6LF
Telephone No: 01291 629352 Email: Nina@matherncc.co.uk

Mr Martin McHugh – Hill Farm, Pwllmeyric NP16 6LA
Telephone No: 01291 620067 Email: martin@matherncc.co.uk

Mr Frank Sainsbury – Baileys Hay, Mathern, Chepstow NP16

The Community is represented on Monmouthshire County Council by:

County Councillor Louise Brown – Telephone 07598 979719.

Clerk
Mrs Jane Kelley 3 Parklands, Mathern, Chepstow  Monmouthshire  NP16 6JL
Telephone No: 01291 621031 Email: jane@matherncc.co.uk

….