Forthcoming meeting 2017/18

Forthcoming Meetings 2017/2018

FORTHCOMING MEETING DATES
Mathern Community Council
2017/2018

Monday 15th May 2017

Monday 12th June 2017

Monday 10th July 2017

Monday 14th August 2017 To be confirmed

Monday 11th September 2017

Monday 9th October 2017

Monday 13th November 2017

Monday 11th December 2017 To be confirmed

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 12th February 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 14th May 2018

These to be confirmed by Councillors.

All the above meetings will be held in Mathern Village Hall Small Room commencing at 7.00pm unless otherwise notified.

FORTHCOMING MEETING DATES
Mathern Community Council

2016/2017

Monday13th June 2016

Monday 11th July 2016

Monday 12th September 2016

Monday 10th October 2016

Monday 14th November 2016

Monday 12th December 2016

Monday 9th January 2017

Monday 13th February 2017

Monday  13th March 2017

Monday 9th April 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

 

No Meeting In August

Financial Meeting in December T B A 

 

These to be confirmed by Councillors.

 

 

 

All the above meetings will be held in Mathern Village Hall Small Room  commencing at 7.00pm unless otherwise notified.